

Workshop on Anaesthesia Workstations

ECORIENDLY ANAESTHESIA

24th February, 2018 Department of Anaesthesiology & Critical Care AIIMS, Jodhpur

Workshop Highlights

A to Z of Workstations (Basic to Advance)

Safety Features of Work Stations

Troubleshooting - Alarms & more

Working Principle of Vaporizer

Basics of Low Flow Anaesthesia

Interactive Session

Faculty

Dr. Apeksh Patwa

(Vadodara)

Dr. Madhavi Chaudhari

(Karamsad)

Dr. Amit Shah (Vadodara) Dr. Rasesh Diwan

(Ahmedabad)

Organizing Committee

Patron

Dr. Sanjeev Misra **Director & CEO** AIIMS, Jodhpur

Organizing Chairman Dr. Pradeep Bhatia **Professor & Head**

Workshop Coordinator

Dr. Rakesh Kumar **Assistant Professor**

Dr. Swati Chhabra, Assistant Professor Dr. Sadik Mohammed **Assistant Professor**

Registration Details

Fees Rs. 1000/-

Cash/Cheque/Demand Draft/NEFT/RTGS Payable to "ANAESTHESIA CRITICAL CARE UPDATE SANSTHA" A/c No. 18720100014862 MICR - 342012004 IFSC Code - BARB0INDJOD

Bank of Baroda I.E.Marudhar Branch M.I.A Basni Phase II Jodhpur Raj. 342007









Workshop Secretariat Department of Anaesthesiology & Critical Care OPD Block, OT Complex 3rd Floor AlIMS, Jodhpur 342005 Email: anaesthesiology.aiimsjodhpur@gmail.com

Contact Dr. Rakesh Kumar 9460429221 Satyanarayan Tripathi 9462777377